Turing House

School Staff 2019/2020

Teaching Staff:

Mr M O’Sullivan Headteacher QTS, BA Hons in Teaching Studies,Theology, Religious Studies and PE, NPQH
Mrs E Collins Deputy Headteacher and English QTS, BA Joint Hons in English and Music
Ms L Nicholson  Deputy Headteacher QTS, BEd Hons in Physical Education
Mrs C Curtis Assistant Headteacher QTS, BA Hons English
Mrs L Harper Assistant Headteacher and SENCO QTS, BA Hons English, MA English, PGCE and National Award for SENCOs
Mrs A Skinnard

Assistant Headteacher

Head of Science and Year 10

QTS, BSc Hons in Sports and Exercise Science

Mrs P Winch


QTS, BA Hons in Music

Ms H Andrews English, 2IC QTS, BA Hons in English
Ms C Kirwan English QTS, BA Hons in Comparative Literature, MA in Comparative Literature with History and Philosophy
Ms E Dawson English and Head of Year 7 QTS, BA Hons in Anthropology, Teacher-led Development Award
Ms C Eckersley English and Head of Year 8 QTS, MA History of Art and English Literature
Mr J Winstanley Head of Maths QTS, BSc Hons in Financial Maths
Ms E Nicholl Maths QTS, BSc Hons in Mathematics
Mrs J Johal Maths QTS, BSc Hons in Mathematical Science with Finance and Economics
Ms O Cheriton Maths QTS, Ba Hons Experimental Psychology, MSc War and Psychiatry
Mr H Jacks Science and Head of Year 9 QTS, BSc Hons in Natural Sciences, MA in Education
Mr D Hatzidakis Science QTS, BSc Hons in Biology, MSc in Biodiversity and Conservation
Mr D Evans Science and Maths QTS, BA in Health Science, MA in Teaching Maths and Science
Mr F Hall Head of Physics and Science QTS, BSc Biology, MSc Biological Sciences 
Mrs C Turner Head of Geography QTS, BSc Hons in Geology, MA in Geography Education
Ms H Brennan Geography QTS, BSc Hons in Environmental Studies and Geography
Ms R Keeler Geography and Humanities  QTS, BSc Hons Environmental Geography
Ms M Riglin

Head of History

QTS, BA Hons in History
Ms A Gumpert

History and Humanities

QTS, BA Hons History
Ms E Lundie

History and Humanities

QTS, BA Hons History, MA Public History
Ms M Harman Head of Languages and Spanish QTS, BA Hons in Spanish and Italian
Ms P Rodriguez Spanish QTS, BA in Education, BA in Teaching, MA in Education Psychology
Ms M Shilton Spanish QTS, MA Hons Hispanic Studies
Mrs S Sandy Spanish QTS, BA in Spanish Studies, MA in Modern Languages Education
Ms S Davison Art QTS, BA Hons in Textile Design
Ms C Parsons Design & Technology QTS, BA Hons in Contemporary Textile Practice
Mr S Hartop Design & Technology and Business Studies QTS, BA Hons Art and Music
Ms H MacDouall Art and Design & Technology BA Hons in Fine Art
Mrs M Lomberg Design & Technology QTS, PGCE Design & Technology, BSc Human Nutrition
Ms R Scott Drama and Religion & Philosophy QTS, BA Hons in Community Arts specialising in Drama in Education
Mr N Quigley Head of PE QTS, Ba Hons Physical Education with QTS
 Ms T Johnson PE, Drama and Geography QTS, BA Hons in Coaching and Physical Education
Mr A Knifton Computer Science QTS, BSc Hons in Computer Science

Support Staff:

Mrs P Matmari Finance Manager
Mrs M Woodcock Senior Administrator
Mrs K Duthaler Headteacher's PA
Mrs D Smith Administration 
Mrs J Gillman Exams and Data Officer
Mrs E Tosi Administration
Ms S Kirk Welfare and Administration
Ms N Short Administration
Mr A Jones Premises Manager
Mr M Arib Caretaker Technician
Mrs H Gidlow Inclusion lead
Mrs J Goodall SEND & Inclusion Lead
Mrs K Poynton Head of Inclusion
Mrs R Phillpot SEN Practitioner
Mrs C Timoney SEN Practitioner
Mrs U Qureshi SEN Practitioner
Mrs E McEwen SEN Practitioner
Mr R Aloysius Art & Technology Technician
Mrs J Dippie Science Technician
Ms G Miesi Science Technician
Mr P Mallavarapu ICT Engineer
Mr G Kirchev ICT Technician
Mr S Ward Catering Manager - Teddington
Mrs A Passfield Catering Assistant
Ms S Bacon Catering Assistant
Mrs K Ford Catering Assistant
Mrs F Harkat Catering Assistant
 Mr A Abi Catering Assistant 
Mr A Mendez Catering Manager - Hampton
Ms K Burnham Catering Assistant
Mr J Horvath Catering Assistant
Ms M Mozsik Catering Assistant

Turing House Badge